Categorical Imperative of Love

Kiss as you will
your lips in his
love to be
lower lips first
tongue before nose
hands invisible so
goosebumps ignored
save the breast for
the last

Love with the speed
a passenger of love
will
command a driver
slow on bumps, and
fast in freeways
when I say stop
smack with your lips
and bite. Remember
I stop when I fall
& so you will.

Invade me as you will
an army of love soldiers
charge into your peace
drink all your wine
Split all your bread
raze your house to ground
leave you hopeless
homeless and lifeless
with a piece of my love
for the rest of your life.

4 thoughts on “Categorical Imperative of Love

  1. Very beautiful, sensual poem. Great imagery!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you so much, Marti…

      Can I be your friend? On FB, Twitter… Would really appreciate it.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sweet vulgar poem!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment